UPDATE: D-flex releases artwork and tracklist for his album "Mean No Wrong"

UPDATE: D-flex has also released the official tracklist for "Mean No Wrong". The LP is a 9 track album, and contains collaborations from Cman, Shambee Puzzle, prokid da krank, Bob d.
The album was jointly produced by Cman, Shambee, Spyzy, SeekBeatz 
see the tracklist below.
D-flex has announced a new album to be released this yearMean No Wrong”, and the album artwork has been unveiled.

Post a Comment