Buhari sends list of 5 nominated non-executive directors of CBN to the senate for confirmation

Yesterday, President Buhari sent names of 5 non executive directos of the CBN he nominated to the National Assembly.

The letter to Senate President, Bukola Saraki, contained the following names of the nominees and their geo-political zones.

1. Professor Ummu Ahmed Jalingo - North East
2. Professor Justitia Odinakachukwu Nnabuko - South East
3. Professor Mike I. Obadan - South South
4. Dr. Abdu Abubakar - North West
5. Adeola Adetunji - South West.

Post a Comment