Mercy Album by Dala will be officially out on Sunday 26th May 2019.

 Official album back cover, track list for Mercy album by Dala
In anticipation, Dala release the official track list, credits & acknowledgement for the forthcoming project.

The Gospel singer featured popular house on the rock's Pastor Mike Akor on the theme song titled MERCY which happens to be the only track with guest appearance.

The project houses 7 solid edifying tracks produced by Award winning Northern producers, Concept Man and Mr. Harry.
While sound engineering done by Concept man.
Album cover art by Jay One Graphics.
Executive producer Dala Bilat

The #UnveilingMercyAlbum is set for Sunday, 26th May 2019 at Rock Gardens, Rafin Zurfi, Bauchi

Red carpet: 3:30 PM

Main Event: 4:00 PM

Track by track graphics guide...
Track 1 - Evil (prod. CMAN)
Track 2 - Loving Father (prod. Mista Harry)

Track 3 - Mercy ft. Pst. Mike Akor (prod.CMAN)
Track 4 - Babu Kamarka (prod. CMAN)
Track 5 - My Hero (prod. Mista Harry)
Track 6 - My Everything (prod. CMAN)
Track 7 - Great God (prod. Mista Harry)

Post a Comment